28 people are listed in total on Tinubu’s ministerial list.


Akpabio 1

The Senate received the long-awaited cabinet list from President Bola Tinubu on Thursday, with some expected and unexpected names making the cut.

On Thursday during Senate plenary, Senate President Godswill Akpabio read the names aloud.

Nasir el-Rufai of Kaduna State, Nyesom Wike of Rivers State, and David Umahi of Ebonyi State are among the recently-retired governors who made the list.

See the full list below:

1. Abubakar Momoh

2. Amb Yusuf Maitama

3. Mohammed Dangiwa

4. Hanatu Musawa

5. Chief Uche Nnaji

6. Betta Edu

7. Doris Uzoka

8. David Umahi

9.Nyesom Wike

10. Mohamed Badaru

11.Nasir el-Rufai

12.Ekperikpe Ekpo

13.Nkiru onyejiocha

14.Olubumi Ojo

15. Stella Okotete

16. Uju Ohaneye

17. Bello Mohammed Goroyo

18.Dele Alake

19. Lateef Fagbemi

20. Mohammed Idris

21. Olawale Edun

22. Wahid Adelabu

23. Imma Ibrahim

24.Ali pate

25. Joseph Usi

26.Abubakar Kyari

27. John Enoh

28. Sani Abubakar Danladi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!

Adblock Detected

Kindly close your AdBlock